Welcome To Our Blog

youcan by epfitness.com

We would like to thank you for stopping by. We know you have a busy schedule, who doesn’t right!? So we’re glad you are here reading this.

Our mission for this blog is to post relevant, inspirational content as well as a forum for questions and concerns to help you on your fitness journey. We hope you find it informative and entertaining.

Please drop by and don’t be afraid to comment.

Thanks for reading. Cheers!

, ,

  1. #1 by Yesenia Banuelos on July 24, 2012 - 4:38 pm

    Hello,
    My name is Yesenia. I just wanted to let you all know I really enjoyed the Boot Camp class yesterday 7/23/12. Rachel was substituting for someone. I just got my membership yesterday, but I really enjoyed the class. I am very sore today, but can’t complain! I’m just very satisfied with the results. I was doing Zumba before, but was never as sore as today. Please give Rachel a class, because I know that she is only a sub right now. Great instructor!!!

    Thank you for your time!

    • #2 by epfitness on July 24, 2012 - 4:42 pm

      Thank you so much for your feedback Yesenia. I’m glad you had a great experience with us!

Leave a Reply

